Purpose | Structure | Giving | Agency Designation | Campaign Results | Qualifying for Listing in SECC
Local Houston Charities | Statewide Charities
Local Employee Committee | 2007 Leadership Giving Roster | Leadership Giving | Leadership Giving Donor Recognition
Download Center | How To | Why Give | Leadership Giving | News / Events | Stories

Mr. Layne Bryant
Committee Chairman
Texas Department of Criminal Justice Parole/Region III - Unit Supervisor
10110 NW Freeway
Houston, TX  77092
Office: 713-685-7100
Email:  DL.Bryant@tdcj.state.tx.us

Mr. Pud Belek
UT MD Anderson
1515 Holcombe Blvd - Unit 1617,
Houston, TX 77030
Office: (713) 745-6478
Email:  jbelek@mdanderson.org

Mr. J. David Fairbanks
University of Houston/Downtown
Associate Vice President for Planning & Analysis
One Main Street, Suite 950-S
Houston, TX  77002
Office: 713-221-8003
Email: fairbanksd@uhd.edu

Mr. Keffus Falls
Keffus Falls
Campus Manager
HCC Northeast
555 Community College Dr.,Ste. 107-B
Office: 713-718-8312
Email: Keffus.Falls@hccs.edu

Ms. Cynthia Fannin
Richmond State School
Director of Education and Training  
2100 Preston
Richmond, Texas 77469
Office: 281-344-4311
Email: cynthia.fannin@dads.state.tx.us

Ms. Brenda Allen
Texas Parks And Wildlife
Staff Services Officer
Dickinson Marine Lab
1502 FM 517 E
Dickinson, TX  77539
Office: 281-534-0129  
Email: brenda.allen@tpwd.state.tx.us

Mr. Mario Lopez
Comptroller of Public Accounts-North
1919 N Loop W - Ste 311
Houston, TX 77008
Office: 713-426-8254
Email: jose.lopez@cpa.state.tx.us

Ms. Mary Carmona-Gomez
Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Safety Officer
5425 Polk Street, Suite 320
Houston, TX  77023
Email: mgomez@tceq.state.tx.us